You are in: Home / ESUO

ESUO - European Synchrotron and FEL User Organisation

The European Synchrotron and FEL user organisation (ESUO) represents about 30.000 users of the European synchrotrons and FEL light sources. At present 29 European countries (including Turkey and Israel) are ESUO members and are represented by delegates. The general missions of ESUO are to coordinate the synchrotron and FEL radiation user activities in Europe and to provide support to the users in order to get access to synchrotron and FEL beamlines in Europe.

click on each country for more information

Switzerland Italy Czech Republic Slovakia Bulgaria Germany Denmark Slovenia Netherlands Turkey Finland France Serbia Spain United Kingdom Norway Poland Austria Portugal Ireland Croatia Hungary Latvia Israel Estonia Lithuania Greece
last update by ESUO admin on 3/23/2016 4:32:37 PM



wayforlight is an initiative of the European I3 project CALIPSO

an integrating initiative supported under the European Commission Framework Programmes

Copyright wayforlight © 2011 - 2014
web design by promoscience